Our manufacturing process

Our manufacturing process is constantly evolving, always with the same desire: to imagine products with a modern style and premium quality, while offering you the best possible service. 

Imagine...

Our leitmotif is to promote the French cycling lifestyle. Designing unique pieces requires a perfect understanding of fashion trends and the needs of our partners. But not only! We are not only designers, but above all, passionate about cycling. Our outfits are created by cyclists for cyclists. As well for our collection part, as for our customizations, we set up a real creative process in order to bring a perfect balance between your desires, the creativity of our designers and the Chef de File touch. 

Create...

We have selected trusted Spanish and Italian partners to have the best possible products according to our needs and those of our customers. Around certain criteria such as performance, ethics, quality and also proximity! The process of creation of the majority of our products is the sublimation, a printing of the model on the fabric. This method allows a greater creative freedom by having the possibility to produce 100% customizable outfits. R&D is also a central subject in our production process. Since it is our duty to offer you premium quality products and in line with the innovative trends of the moment (comfort, performance, practicality).

Customized service

When you choose Chef de File and Chef de File Custom, you get a service that is tailor-made and personalized to your needs. Our credo has always been to offer a quality service and to accompany you throughout the manufacturing and creation process. So that you have the best possible experience with our products when you go out! Advising you on the choice of products, a strong reactivity in case of request and a willingness to put you forward, because if you make the choice of Chef de File, you are now our most beautiful showcase.

Notre processus de fabrication

Notre processus de fabrication ne cesse d'évoluer, avec toujours la même volonté : imaginer des produits au style moderne, d'une qualité premium, le tout en t'offrant le meilleur service possible. 

Imaginer...

Notre leitmotiv est de promouvoir le style de vie cycliste à la française. Pour designer des pièces uniques, il faut une parfaite compréhension des tendances de la mode et des besoins de nos partenaires. Mais pas que ! Créateurs, mais avant tout passionnés et pratiquants de la petite reine. Nos tenues sont créées par des cyclistes pour des cyclistes. Aussi bien pour notre partie collection, que pour nos personnalisations, nous mettons en place un véritable processus créatif afin d’apporter une balance parfaite entre vos envies, la créativité de nos designers et la touche Chef de File. 

Créer…

Nous avons sélectionné des partenaires espagnols et italiens de confiance afin d’avoir les meilleurs produits possibles en fonction de nos besoins et ceux de nos clients. Autour de certains critères tels que la performance, l’éthique, la qualité et aussi la proximité ! Le procédé  de création de la majorité de nos produits est la sublimation, une impression de la maquette sur le textile. Cette méthode permet une plus grande liberté créative en ayant la possibilité de produire des tenues 100% personnalisables. La R&D est également un sujet central dans nos démarches de production. Puisqu’il est de notre devoir de te proposer des produits de qualité premium et en adéquation avec les tendances innovantes du moment (confort, performance, praticité).

Service sur mesure

Faire le choix de Chef de File et Chef de File Custom, c’est obtenir un service sur-mesure et personnalisé aux besoins de chacun. Notre credo a toujours été d’offrir un service de qualité et de t’accompagner tout au long du processus de fabrication et de création. Pour qu’ensuite, tu aies la meilleure expérience possible avec nos produits lors de tes sorties ! Te conseiller sur les choix des produits, une forte réactivité en cas de demande et une volonté de te mettre en avant, car si tu fais le choix de Chef de File, tu es désormais notre plus belle vitrine.